All Stitched Up

31 Aug

It’s obvious that I have healthy collection of shoes in my closet. However, chunky-heeled cognac clogs, studded pumps and bright green espadrilles aren’t exactly work-appropriate.  Nearly all of my work-appropriate shoes were bought in moments of desperation for something neutral, but all seem a bit ho-hum in comparison to the colorful ones I own. I decided to shop for something with subtle embellishments that make for a work-appropriate (but not boring) aesthetic. These Colin Stuart pumps with stitched detailing and modern boxy shape will hide my bright blue toenail polish without looking the least bit dull.

Leave a Reply

