Cecelia Clogs

25 Aug

I went into the Cherry Creek Steve Madden store with every intention of getting these, but after checking them out felt they looked lackluster sitting next to all of the chunky, wedge-y style fall clogs. I decided the Cecelia clogs (last seen here) embodied exactly what I was looking for to take me from summer into fall (or sundresses to tights and sweaters) When the store didn’t have these babies in black, I was actually a bit relieved (I have a horrible habit of being indecisive) because it meant that this buttery cognac color was the next clear choice. Perfect!

Leave a Reply

