Marshall Leather Jacket

12 Aug

A delightful conversation with my favorite fashion blogger helped to fuel my mission of only buying investment pieces for my wardrobe. I love the idea of throwing on a rough leather jacket over floral pieces and mixing with knits for fall.  I’d love to be able to afford a dream leather jacket– but until then, I may settle for this Marshall Cropped Biker Jacket from TopShop. It’s cropped, so it will fit my petite length without looking too big or bulky. I also love the shoulder detailing, which adds a bit more edge when paired with sweet dresses and girly colors.

Leave a Reply

