All Decked Out

4 Aug

I am newly obsessed with making these little inspiration boards for decorating my house. Like many little nooks in my house, my back patio is cute but seriously lacking real style. I’ve got a nice collection of herbs and flowers growing– but they seem to be taking over what could be a really nice little outdoor dining and entertaining spot. I started this outdoor motif with a yellow/green (aptly named “Grellow”) chair in my favorite of colors. I love the look of galvanized metal with bright pops of color to create an aesthetic that’s rustic and modern. I love the little drink caddy: which is perfect for holding soda and beer so they don’t get knocked as barbecue food is passed around the table.

Leave a Reply

