Strap Me In

8 Jul

I’ll admit that losing my job has lowered my desire to lust after new shoes on a near daily basis. After two weeks, I decided that it would be alright to take a peek at some late summer/fall shoes– a time in my mind where I’m bound to have a more steady income. After two  interviews at a  fantastic public relations agency I really wish these Jeffrey Campbell Marly Wdot black strappy wedges could be my reward.

I think they’d add some edge to this lacy dress, denim shirt and striped boatneck, and could be instantly transformed into booties if I wore some black footed tights underneath.

Leave a Reply

