Ross Stripes

23 Jun

Now that the days in Colorado are {stifling} hot; I find it easiest just to throw on a dress and sandals for work and the subsequent errands that follow. After seeing this BB Dakota dress in the July issue of InStyle magazine, I was smitten. I have a cherry-red trench of the same brand that’s treated me well for the last two years– I think this marine striped dress will be no different. I think it would look great paired with a crisp white blazer and my well-worn Dolce Vita gladiators for work and errands; or with some brown strappy sandals for a night on the town.

Leave a Reply

