Home

22 Jun

{Afternoon light in the kitchen}

After months of spending 10+ hours a week in my car to commute to work; I was overjoyed when the day finally came where I could relocate closer to my job in the city. Now that the moving process is finally complete, I’m only a five-minute drive from work. Even though it’s only my first official week in the new house, I’ve been overjoyed to spend my old commute time baking, decorating, gardening, and taking after-work naps on the couch with my cat The Dude. Here is a small peek at my 1940’s Denver home (still very much a work in progress).

{Herbs and veggies for summer cooking}

{Sunny bathroom with a hint of art nouveau}

{Perfect late-afternoon catnap space}

Leave a Reply

