Malibu Studs

3 Jun

The sandals I bought two summers ago are now a little worn– gold embellishments falling off and black foot outlines starting to set in. I decided to wait a couple of months after sandal season started to score some good deals on replacement sandals for the upcoming sweltering days.  I kicked off the sandal shopping by purchasing these Steve Madden studded Maliboo sandals. I can’t wait for them to arrive at my door, and I am equally excited to pair them with all of my other gold accessories for a little added sparkle to sunny days spent by the pool.

One Response to “Malibu Studs”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Silky Blues « Savor the Sweet - July 9, 2010

    […] Lulu’s.com (also seen here) clutch: Marc Jacobs’ Daisy/Sandals: Steve Madden (also seen here)/Lipstick: “Coral Crush by Maybelline} from → Uncategorized ← Strap […]

Leave a Reply

