Looking Forward

21 May

After spending nearly two hours a day in my car for the last two months, it’s an understatement to say that I’m tired of my work commute. It’s always hard to know that the time sitting in traffic could be spend on enriching activities I love, like this blog. I’ve negotiated an earlier move to the city to be closer to my work; and I am giddy planning all of the fun DIY projects in my new home, as well as  recipes and fashion photos the future brings for Savor the Sweet when I cut my commute down to 10 minutes. Thank you to all of those who’ve kept reading although my posts have been short and sweet (and slightly less savory).  XOXO -Amanda

{Denver image courtesy of We Heart It}
Leave a Reply

