Needing Nataliaa

20 May

It’s pretty safe to say that my shoe-buying habit has been on steroids lately…but as a recent college grad I think I definitely deserve the pleasure of buying a pair of heels that wasn’t found in the Target sale bin. After recently acquiring both these and these, I’m noticing a trend: if it has multiple straps, wooden accents and looks somewhat work-wearable, I’m in. These Nataliaa wood-soled platforms by Steve Madden are no exception. After searching the store frantically, I came up empty-handed: I guess they aren’t ready to ship out for another month or so. I only hope that the later ship date gives me some time to decide whether I want black or brown (or save up for both).

Leave a Reply

