Gypsy Black

4 May

Since purchasing my first pair of thick-strapped sandals for spring, I’ve been stalking similar styles in black so that I can mix things up a bit (I’ve been living in my Nine West pair). After gushing about this brand at a recent interview for a marketing position, I decided I should probably own a pair of their beautiful shoes before so that I can affirm my statements more honorably… These Gypsy Sandals seem like the way to go for my first Seychelles purchase– and although the orange calls to my bright, funky side, I know that the black will help me to create more outfits with these little beauties.

2 Responses to “Gypsy Black”

  1. Melissa May 4, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    I own a pair of Seychelles booties and I love them. So comfortable! I’ve had my eye on these sandals. Can’t wait to see what outfits you put together with them.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Page not found « Savor the Sweet - May 20, 2010

    […] Gypsy Black Tagsaccessories ann taylor loft apartment audrey hepburn breakfast at tiffany's bride carrie bradshaw chocolate cooking cupcakes decorating eternal sunshine of the spotless mind forever 21 fresh fruit fresh veggies groom headband heels kate winslet lbd lipstick martinis peanut butter perfume red risotto sauvignon blanc sex and the city shoes shrimp steve madden strappy sandals studs summer sundresses sunshine taste vampires vegetables wardrobe basics weather weddings white wine wine zuccini pancakesOlder Posts Select Month May 2010 April 2010 March 2010 […]

Leave a Reply

