Old Town Bandstand

3 May

After recently discovering LuLu’s.com, I feel both delighted and feel slightly behind the curve after finding that both my roomie and another girlfriend have been long-time fans of this sassy, affordable retailer. I’ve been browsing for the a less-expensive good match to this Planet Blue Dress (as seen on CupcakesandCashmere.com) and I think we’d have to agree that this Old Town Bandstand dress definitely fits the bill. According to UPS, it’s still on its way to my apartment, but my fingers are crossed that it’s arrival is met with sunny weather so I can slip it on in the morning before work (perhaps a  blazer will be necessary)  and feel radiant all day long.

2 Responses to “Old Town Bandstand”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. La La Love « Savor the Sweet - June 8, 2010

    […] the ridiculously affordable online  shop knowns as  LuLu’s a few weeks back and purchasing this; I’d resolved to only look again if I was on the hunt for a specific new item for fear […]

  2. Home Alone « Savor the Sweet - July 16, 2010

    […] (last seen here)/Blazer:Target/Shoes:Steve Madden/Necklace:Martin and Osa/Ring:Graduation Gift} from → […]

Leave a Reply

