Blue Suede Shoes

29 Apr

After browsing the “Discreet Charm” section on LuLus.com I stumbled across these Mixx Laura 01 Blue Suede Hot Pumps, I was immediately smitten. I think they’d be a great addition to pair with any of the pieces in my black dress collection, or paired with an equally bright dress as shown on the site. Either way, I’m in love and seriously considering them in both options: this lovely cobalt blue AND fuchsia.

One Response to “Blue Suede Shoes”

  1. Lexie May 2, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    These remind me of Carries *fabulous* wedding shoes in the SATC movie! Love them!

Leave a Reply

