Leaning Tower of Books

27 Apr

Last week, my boyfriend and I searched for a new home in the city in the rain on our lunch hour. Both of us are fairly compulsive decision-makers, so we signed a lease and started discussing paint colors all before the end of the work day. Ever since,  I can’t help but looking online or popping into furniture stores whenever I’m out and picturing new pieces in our new place. Although my dash through Crate &  Barrel last Saturday didn’t allow for much furniture shopping, I’ve since browsed online for the perfect living room centerpiece. This mahogany bookcase/TV center is the perfect mix of contemporary and retro– not to mention fabulous for storing all my favorite Wes Anderson flicks and philosophy books.

Leave a Reply

