T by Alexander Wang

19 Apr

It seems as though everytime I Google something that’s on my ever-growing fashion wish list, the perfect version of that something always appears on Shopbop.com. I was looking for some great casual t-shirts that were also interesting enough for a night out, I decided to cut out the middle man (sorry Google) and do some serious ShopBop browsing and found this great Alexander Wang shirt on sale for a great price in black.

When it arrived at my door on Friday night, I immediately threw it on with some leggings, strappy sandals and pink lipstick for a casual movie night with my boyfriend.

I also can’t wait to pair it with these Steve Madden studded heels for drinks again tonight (yes, I’m going to live in Alexander Wang this weekend).

Leave a Reply

