Ruffled on the Rockies

13 Apr

I finally adhered to the promise I made weeks ago of going 4-wheeling with my boyfriend in his Jeep. In order to make the appeal even greater, he agreed for a trip to Anthropologie afterward (hence no hiking gear). While my attire ended up being just fine for sitting inside the safety of a Jeep, my nerves were not. After a near flip and spine-altering bumps, I was moved to tears (literally). Luckily, my boyfriend took me straight down the mountain and over to the nearest Anthropologie. Now that I look at the pictures, they were well worth the anxiety; but I think I’m going to enjoy the mountains of Colorado by foot from now on.

{Top: Gap, Belt: Forever 21, Bullhead Jeans, Gianni Bini Gold Sandals}

Leave a Reply

