Inside A Doll’s House

12 Apr

I will admit that I played with dolls and their respective houses way past a normal age (but come on, I had a younger sister…) I don’t know what it is about miniature things (I am only 5′ tall, maybe that has something to do with it) but I practically squealed with delight whilst reading this New York Times article in the Home & Garden section.

While I don’t see myself having the time to construct such a lovely masterpiece in the near future, it’s nice to know that there are grown adults out there who share my affinity for a doll’s world…

Is it weird to be inspired to decorate your own house like a doll’s?

{All photos via David Azia for The New York Times}

Leave a Reply

