Zuccini Pancakes

29 Mar

We all know we should eat our veggies, and I thought I was doing a pretty good job until I visited this website while doing some research. Since my small salads and carrot stick-snacks fall far below the 2.5 cups of  daily recommended veggies, I’ve been trying to incorporate fruits and veggies into nearly all I eat lately (just the way Michael Pollen intends).

Rather than our usual syrup-laden weekend pancakes, my boyfriend and I thought we’d try this recipe for Zucchini Pancakes, and they tasted so amazing that we certainly didn’t miss our syrup (although they’d be great with that too).

Leave a Reply

