Archive | 8:00 am

Style Stalk: Kate Winslet in Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

17 Mar

Admitting that Eternal Sunshine is my all-time favorite movie usually garners a few sneers, but since I can say I’ve seen many of the cult-classics, I feel like I have some clout to still adore this one the most. Although I’ve had some bad luck with DIY technicolor-ing my hair in high school, I’d love to do a bold red like Clementine’s one day, and I can’t help but love her thrifty, eclectic and colorful wardrobe.

{Clockwise from Top}

{How to wear: While Clementine’s style may be a little bold, you can mix up unique pieces to make a more unified look. For those of us who live in snow gear half of the year, Eternal Sunshine is a much needed answer for how to make warm clothing fun.}

Style Stalk Archives: